About Us


Officers and Directors

Leadership 2020 - 2021


President, Marilyn Carroll
Vice President, Lili Schroppe
Treasurer, Ingeborg Sands
Secretary, Barbara Wyman

Immediate Past President, Birgitta Stone
Action, TBA
Activities, Michele Booth
Membership, Amanda Cordano
Program, Lynda Hanley and Tom Madden
Internal Public Relations, TBA
External Public Relations, Fran Walton
Voter Service, Gannon Ward
Ways and Means, Amanda Cordano & Tiffany Carlson
Director Emeritus, Christine Lodewick

Nominating Committee (Off Board)

Emily Mills and Carrie Hall


We Need Your Support Today!

As a member, you will have the opportunity to participate in local, state, and National League work and get exclusive civic information you can trust. You will also receive a monthly newsletter via Constant Contact to the email you provide, from the League of Women Voters of Ridgefield, your local league. The newsletter highlights local events and activities you may find of interest, as well as opportunities to get involved and support the League.

League of Women Voters of Ridgefield

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • mail-BJf32fp-U_edited

Quick Links

Home         About Us         Calendar         Our Work         Art Raffle 2020         Voter Resources        Join / Donate

© 2020 League of Women Voters of Ridgefield

website design by Local Social Media